LOS ANGELES

LOS ANGELES

Classes are held at Blueist Training in Glendale, right off the 5 Freeway Western Avenue exit. Computers and manuals are provided-a limited number of rental computers are available for at home use. Training is multidisciplinary–we teach everyone from industrial designers to architects to jewelers.

LEVEL 1 WEEKDAY NIGHTS: 8 sessions total (24 hours), Tuesdays and Thursdays, from 6:30 to 9:30. Maximum 10 students per class. $695.

Tuesday January 12-Thursday Feb 4

Tuesday March 8-Thursday March 31

Tuesday May 10-Thursday June 2

Tuesday July 5-Thursday July 28

Tuesday September 6-Thursday September 29

  • Understand the vocabulary of the Rhino interface
  • Understand the features of the Rhino interface
  • Customize your tools
  • Create basic objects
  • Model using coordinate input, object snaps and SmartTrack tools
  • Modify curves and surfaces with edit commands
  • Use control point editing to modify curves and surfaces
  • Analyze your model
  • Render your model

LEVEL 1 WEEKEND INTENSIVE: 3 sessions total (24 hours), Friday, Saturday, and Sunday. Maximum 10 students per class. $695.

Friday April 15-Sunday April 17

  • Understand the vocabulary of the Rhino interface
  • Understand the features of the Rhino interface
  • Customize your tools
  • Create basic objects
  • Model using coordinate input, object snaps and SmartTrack tools
  • Modify curves and surfaces with edit commands
  • Use control point editing to modify curves and surfaces
  • Analyze your model
  • Render your model

Register below, or contact me for registration invoice.

 

 

LALEVEL1WEEKNIGHT.jpg